Secret Project… SHHH!

Hey everyone,

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? Summer has happened, and life has happened, and everything is all up in the air in regards to my life and what’s next from me in terms of a second novel, but in the midst of it all, I decided to try something new.

The publisher for “The Black Oracle” has long recommended that authors create a YouTube channel to promote their work, and though I was originally opposed to the idea, I decided to give it a try. So, I started working on a secret project: a YouTube channel that I launched on Wednesday! Watch the video below to hear me read excerpts from my novel “The Black Oracle”.

Just Kidding

JUST KIDDING!

That would be boring as hell, wouldn’t it? I know it would, I rolled my eyes myself (no one wants me to babble on and on about a book I wrote). Instead, I decided you can hear me babble on and on about something else — something a little lighter than my writing, a little more rant-ier, and a little more fun. So, without further ado, check out one of my first videos about Sarah Palin and speaking American.

And as they say on YouTube: like, comment, and subscribe.

Leave a Reply

